• New album “Dear Youth” is coming 11/17/14! #dearyouth 

    Watch the video for the new track “Dear Youth (Day 52)” now! 

    Pre-order limited The Ghost Inside #DearYouth album bundles now:http://found.ee/dearyouthpreorder

    Or pre-order on iTunes (Get 2 instant grat tracks!): http://found.ee/dearyouth


    Reblog This Video

  • Tickets for our co-headlining tour with Every Time I Die and support from Architects, Hundredth and Backtrack in November/December 2014 are on sale HERE!

    Tickets for our co-headlining tour with Every Time I Die and support from Architects, Hundredth and Backtrack in November/December 2014 are on sale HERE!


  • Reblog This Photo

  • New song “Avalanche” - LISTEN NOW!


    Reblog This Video

  • So excited to be co-headlining The Rise of Brotality Tour with I KILLED THE PROM QUEEN this September in Australia & New Zealand alongside In Hearts Wake, Bury Tomorrow and Hellions!
 
Tickets on sale Thursday 19th June at www.oztix.com.au: 
 
Friday 5 September - Magpies City Club, Canberra ACT (AA) 
Saturday 6 September - The Cage, Picton NSW (AA)
Sunday 7 September - Cambridge, Newcastle NSW (18+) 
Tuesday 9 September - YAC, Byron Bay NSW (AA) 
Wednesday 10 September - Kontraband, Toowoomba QLD (AA) 
Thursday 11 September - Coolangatta Hotel, GC QLD (18+) 
Friday 12 September - The Arena, Brisbane QLD (18+) 
Saturday 13 September - Oasis Youth Centre, Wyong NSW (AA) 
Sunday 14 September - UNSW Roundhouse, Sydney NSW (AA)* 
Tuesday 16 September - Hotel Gearin, Katoomba NSW (18+) 
Wednesday 17 September - Neil Wilson Pavillion, Wodonga VIC (AA) 
Thursday 18 September - Mechanics Hall, Frankston VIC (AA) 
Friday 19 September - 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC (18+)** 
Saturday 20 September - Phoenix Youth Centre, Melbourne VIC (AA) 
Sunday 21 September - Ellen Melville Hall, Auckland NZ (AA)*** 
Monday 22 September - Re:Vive, Christchurch NZ (AA)*** 
Tuesday 23 September - Zeal, Wellington NZ (AA)*** 
Wednesday 24 September - Karova Lounge, Ballarat (VIC) 18+ 
Thursday 25 September - Synergy Dance Studios, Mt Gambier (AA)
Friday 26 September - HQ, Adelaide SA (AA)
Saturday 27 September - Leederville HQ, Perth WA (AA)
Sunday 28 September - Capitol, Perth WA (18+)
 
* Tickets through http://premier.ticketek.com.au/
** Tickets through www.170russell.com
*** Tickets through www.undertheradar.co.nz - Hellions not appearing

    So excited to be co-headlining The Rise of Brotality Tour with I KILLED THE PROM QUEEN this September in Australia & New Zealand alongside In Hearts Wake, Bury Tomorrow and Hellions!

     

    Tickets on sale Thursday 19th June at www.oztix.com.au

     

    Friday 5 September - Magpies City Club, Canberra ACT (AA) 

    Saturday 6 September - The Cage, Picton NSW (AA)

    Sunday 7 September - Cambridge, Newcastle NSW (18+) 

    Tuesday 9 September - YAC, Byron Bay NSW (AA) 

    Wednesday 10 September - Kontraband, Toowoomba QLD (AA) 

    Thursday 11 September - Coolangatta Hotel, GC QLD (18+) 

    Friday 12 September - The Arena, Brisbane QLD (18+) 

    Saturday 13 September - Oasis Youth Centre, Wyong NSW (AA) 

    Sunday 14 September - UNSW Roundhouse, Sydney NSW (AA)* 

    Tuesday 16 September - Hotel Gearin, Katoomba NSW (18+) 

    Wednesday 17 September - Neil Wilson Pavillion, Wodonga VIC (AA) 

    Thursday 18 September - Mechanics Hall, Frankston VIC (AA) 

    Friday 19 September - 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC (18+)** 

    Saturday 20 September - Phoenix Youth Centre, Melbourne VIC (AA) 

    Sunday 21 September - Ellen Melville Hall, Auckland NZ (AA)*** 

    Monday 22 September - Re:Vive, Christchurch NZ (AA)*** 

    Tuesday 23 September - Zeal, Wellington NZ (AA)*** 

    Wednesday 24 September - Karova Lounge, Ballarat (VIC) 18+ 

    Thursday 25 September - Synergy Dance Studios, Mt Gambier (AA)

    Friday 26 September - HQ, Adelaide SA (AA)

    Saturday 27 September - Leederville HQ, Perth WA (AA)

    Sunday 28 September - Capitol, Perth WA (18+)

     

    * Tickets through http://premier.ticketek.com.au/

    ** Tickets through www.170russell.com

    *** Tickets through www.undertheradar.co.nz - Hellions not appearing


  • Reblog This Photo

  • Belgium, Holland, Germany, Sweden, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg, UK & Ireland – we’re heading your way with Asking Alexandria, Crown The Empire & SECRETS in fall 2014!
DATES:
Mon 6 Oct- AB, Brussels 
Tues 7 Oct- Melkweg, Amsterdam
Wed 8 Oct- Grosse Freiheit, Hamburg
Fri 10 Oct- Tyrol, Stockholm 
Sat 11 Oct- Tradgarn, Gothenburg
Mon 13 Oct- Huxleys, Berlin
Tues 14 Oct- Gasometer, Vienna
Wed 15 Oct- Kofmehl, Solothurn
Fri 17 Oct- Tonhalle, Munich
Sat 18 Oct- E-Werk, Cologne
Sun 19 Oct- Schlachthof, Wiesbaden
Mon 20 Oct- den Atelier, Luxembourg
Wed 22 Oct- UEA NRLCR, Norwich
Thurs 23 Oct- Rock City, Nottingham
Fri 24 Oct- 02 Academy , Newcastle
Sun 26 Oct- Barrowland, Glasgow
Mon 27 Oct- Barrowland, Glasgow
Tues 28 Oct- Ulster Hall, Belfast
Wed 29 Oct- Olympia, Dublin
Fri 31 Oct- Academy , Manchester
Sat 1 Nov- 02 Academy , Leeds
Sun 2 Nov- Great Hall, Cardiff
Tues 4 Nov- 02 Academy , Bristol
Wed 5 Nov- 02 Guildhall, Southampton
Thurs 6 Nov- Roundhouse, London
Fri 7 Nov- 02 Academy , Birmingham
Sun 9 Nov- Brighton Centre, Brighton

    Belgium, Holland, Germany, Sweden, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg, UK & Ireland – we’re heading your way with Asking AlexandriaCrown The Empire & SECRETS in fall 2014!

    DATES:

    Mon 6 Oct- AB, Brussels 

    Tues 7 Oct- Melkweg, Amsterdam

    Wed 8 Oct- Grosse Freiheit, Hamburg

    Fri 10 Oct- Tyrol, Stockholm 

    Sat 11 Oct- Tradgarn, Gothenburg

    Mon 13 Oct- Huxleys, Berlin

    Tues 14 Oct- Gasometer, Vienna

    Wed 15 Oct- Kofmehl, Solothurn

    Fri 17 Oct- Tonhalle, Munich

    Sat 18 Oct- E-Werk, Cologne

    Sun 19 Oct- Schlachthof, Wiesbaden

    Mon 20 Oct- den Atelier, Luxembourg

    Wed 22 Oct- UEA NRLCR, Norwich

    Thurs 23 Oct- Rock City, Nottingham

    Fri 24 Oct- 02 Academy , Newcastle

    Sun 26 Oct- Barrowland, Glasgow

    Mon 27 Oct- Barrowland, Glasgow

    Tues 28 Oct- Ulster Hall, Belfast

    Wed 29 Oct- Olympia, Dublin

    Fri 31 Oct- Academy , Manchester

    Sat 1 Nov- 02 Academy , Leeds

    Sun 2 Nov- Great Hall, Cardiff

    Tues 4 Nov- 02 Academy , Bristol

    Wed 5 Nov- 02 Guildhall, Southampton

    Thurs 6 Nov- Roundhouse, London

    Fri 7 Nov- 02 Academy , Birmingham

    Sun 9 Nov- Brighton Centre, Brighton


  • Reblog This Photo

    We’ll be heading out on the Sub City Take Action Tour this spring with The Devil Wears Prada, I Killed The Prom Queen and Dangerkids! We’re excited to support our friends Living The Dream Foundation - tickets are on sale Friday, 1/17For more information on the Living The Dream Foundation & Take Action, please visit www.livingthedreamfoundation.org andwww.takeactiontour.com.

    MARCH
    3/12/14    Ventura, CA        Ventura Theater
    3/13/14    Pomona, CA        The Glasshouse
    3/14/14    Tucson, AZ        Rialto Theater
    3/16/14   Grand Prairie, TX    South By So What*
    3/17/14    Tulsa, OK        Cain’s Ballroom
    3/18/14   Odessa, TX        Club Patron
    3/19/14    Corpus Christi, TX    La Hacienda
    3/21/14    Nashville, TN        Rocketown
    3/22/14    Birmingham, AL    Zydeco
    3/23/14    Jacksonville, FL    Murray Hill Theatre
    3/24/14    Raleigh, NC        Lincoln Theatre
    3/25/14    Baltimore, MD        Baltimore Soundstage
    3/27/14    Lancaster, PA        Chameleon Club
    3/28/14    Hartford, CT        Webster Theater
    3/29/14    Providence, RI        Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
    3/30/14    Albany, NY        Upstate Concert Hall

    APRIL
    4/01/14    Buffalo, NY        Town Ballroom
    4/02/14    Columbus, OH        Newport Music Hall


    Reblog This Post